X

 

 

 

 

Budget & Audit Committee
Paul Harrica- President    pharrica@gmail.com
Jim Osborne-Past President   josbornesection9@gmail.com
Robert Zayas- Executive Director (non-voting)   rzayas@nysphsaa.org
Lisa Hand- Director of Finance (non-voting)   larnold@nysphsaa.org
Julie Bergman- 1st Vice President   jbergman@hancock.stier.org
Russell Bartlett- 2nd Vice President   russellb@tupperlakecsd.net
Ryan Sherman- Central Committee Rep.   rysherm@schuylerville.org
Chris Ceruti- Executive Commitee Rep.   cceruti@cps.k12.ny.us
John Rathbun- Section Executive Director   jrathbun@section3.org
Renee James (Consultant)   reneejames@twcny.rr.com