X

 

 

 

 

Modified Committee

Section 

Name

Email

1 Joe Donaldson jdonaldson@swboces.org
1 Beth Staropoli mstaropoli1054@bcsdny.org
2 James Schlegel schlegel@cbaalbany.org
2 Ron Racey rracey@rsccsd.org
3 Chris Doroshenko cdoroshenko@m-ecs.org
3 Barbara Felice bfelice@roadrunner.com
4 Carl Koenig carlkoenig@stny.rr.com
4 Sue Franco suefranco@stny.rr.com
5 Michael Bromley mbromley@bataviacsd.org
5 Ann Hosmer ahosmer@cgcsd.org
6 Matt Librock mlibrock@eastauroraschools.org
6 OPEN  
7 Matt Winslow mwinslow@newcombcsd.org
7 Victoria McMillan mcmillv@gmail.com
8 Tom Fitzpatrick tfitz@ewsdonline.org
8 Cathleen Dnyprowsky cdnyprowsky@greatneck.k12.ny.us
9 Greg Warren gwarren@newpaltz.k12.ny.us
9 Michelle Henn mhenn@ws.k12.ny.us
10 Shawn Miller smmiller@srk12.org
10 Lori Brewer lbrewer@ekcsk12.org
11 Michael De Joseph mdejoseph@babylonufsd.org
11 Georgia McCarthy gmccarthy@hufsd.edu

 

Boys' Co-Chair: Jim Rose    
Girls' Co-Chair: Judy Salerno
Secretary: Mira Martincich