X

 

 

 

 

Oversight Committee
Class Representive E-Mail
AA Susan Dullea dullea.susan@ryeschools.org
A Scott Barker scott_barker@pittsford.monroe.edu
B Jeremy Thode jthode@cmschools.org
C Mike Andrew mike1447@yahoo.com
D Patrica Ryan-Curry pryancurry@gmail.com
Non-Public James Schlegel schlegel@cbaalbany.org
Chairman Robert Zayas rzayas@nysphsaa.org